Contact Us
Please see below for the different customer support & sales options.

Milton Ulladulla Times

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Subscription Support

help@ulladullatimes.com.au
Phone: 1300 090 805

Classifieds

classifieds@ulladullatimes.com.au
(02) 44551244

Sales Manager

Rod White
rod.white@austcommunitymedia.com.au
(02) 44726577

Sales

Michelle Treweeke
michelle.treweeke@ulladullatimes.com.au
(02) 44551244

Editor

John Hanscombe
john.hanscombe@austcommunitymedia.com.au
(02) 44219123

Sport

Courtney Ward
sport.shoalhaven@austcommunitymedia.com.au
(02) 44219123

Journalist

Sam Strong
sam.strong@austcommunitymedia.com.au
0447 373 435