Milton wins special award

Updated July 1 2014 - 6:38am, first published 6:37am
CELEBRATING: Milton Public School teachers Louise Allen and Sam Rutherford with some of the students who competed in the Stars of the Eisteddfod Saturday, June 21, May Hornby, Kirsten Tidbury, Emily Matthews, Patrick Armstrong, Angus Rutherford, Riley Greer, Jaslyn Mackenzie, Xander Surry, Adrian Le, Wade Egan, Michael Tan and Maisie Butson.

Milton Public School’s Shoalhaven Eisteddfod success continued on Saturday, June 21, with two groups invited to perform as part of the Stars of the Eisteddfod.



Get the latest Ulladulla news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.